Find A Pro

Cleve Smith

ERA Great American Realty

clevesmith@ymail.com

316-686-4111

Linda Robbins

J Russell Companies New Homes

lrobb@southwind.net

316-648-1199

Melinda Cryer-Peffly

Chris Lary-Cowel

Steve Miller

Judy Bias

Keller Williams Signature Partners LLC

JudyBias@KW.com

316-619-3734

Richelle Knotts

ReeceNichols South Central Kansas, LLC

Richelle@reecenichols.com

316-978-9777

Jim Wood

Perfection Builders, LLC

jim@perfectionbuilders.com

316-644-1543*

Cassy Rohr

Strata Insurance Group

Cassy@Strata-ins.com

316-219-1650

Tom Forster

Keller Williams Home Town Partners

tom_forster@kw.com

316-847-5721

Amanda Levin

The Platinum Group of Keller Williams Signature Group LLC

amanda@platinumgroupks.com

316-303-4835

Michelle Briggs

John Smith

Preferred Properties of Kansas, Inc.

john@preferrednewhomes.com

316-788-8970

Sheri Proctor

C. Mason

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Pen Fed Realty

clindamason@gmail.com

316-640-4035

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X