Find A Pro

Joseph Fisher

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

joef@fisherlumber.net

316-531-2295

Joe Gassmann

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

joeg@fisherlumber.net

316-531-2295

Brandon Mies

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

brandon@fisherlumber.net

316-531-2295

James Porter

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

james.porter@probuild.com

316-522-9334

Justin Reichenberger

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

justin@fisherlumber.net

316-531-2295

Shane Grafing

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

s.grafing@cox.net

316-444-2125

Bryan Nolan

Joe Reichenberger

Michael Chris Williams

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

mwilliams18@probuild.com

316-522-9334

Dennis Meyer

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

Dennis@donotuse.com

316-531-2295

Mark Fisher

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

Mark@donotuse.com

316-650-5302*

Dan Goebel

David Gatz

Jack Eck

Michael Hedden

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X