Find A Pro

Matthew Mills

A + E Construction LLC

mmills@farmersagent.com

316-207-9526

Steve Laughlin

Woody Barnes

Fall Creek Builders, Inc.

wbarnes@kanokla.net

620-845-2997

Marcus Schroeder

Goentzel Custom Homes & Rem.

jberblinger@goentzelhomes.com

316-264-6333

Shaun Isham

Isham Builders, Inc.

shaunisham@cox.net

316-573-6311

Evertt Long

Hartwood Homes, Inc.

elheart41@att.net

316-651-3519

Thomas Webb

River City Exteriors, LLC

twebb@rivercityexteriors.net

316-633-1491

Eric Gilbert

Gary Jeskie

Jeskie Construction, LLC

gjeskie@cox.net

316-371-2903

Quentin Moeder

Rick Alley

Rick Alley Homes, Inc.

rick@rickalleyhomes.com

316-686-2100

Randy Stovall

Russell Relph

Relph Construction, Inc.

russ@relphconstruction.com

316-239-7465

Rod Lee

Brian Rich

Rich Construction, Inc.

Brian@donotuse.com

316-258-6090

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X