Find A Pro

Kyle Slay

Pella Products of Kansas

kslay@pellaks.com

316-686-6900

Jamie Calloway

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

jamie.calloway@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Jim Fisher

Star Lumber and Supply

jfisher@starlumber.com

316-640-7853

Geremy Farha

Michael Gatschet, CGR, CA

Heartland Home Improvements

Heartlandhomeimp@sbcglobal.net

316-264-7744

Art Bryan

SW Remodeling, Inc.

artSWR@aol.com

316-263-1239

Thomas Webb

River City Exteriors, LLC

twebb@rivercityexteriors.net

316-633-1491

Jan Shigley

Shigley Construction Co., Inc.

TimShigley@shigley.com

316-733-0221

Jess Brearton

Pella Products of Kansas

jbrearton@pellaks.com

316-686-6900

Brad Elliott

Bob Cunningham

Keith Jansen

Star Lumber and Supply

kjansen@starlumber.com

316-640-8596

Chris O'Shea

Star Lumber and Supply

coshea@starlumber.com

316-213-3561

Steve Hund

All Seasons Construction, Inc.

steve@allseasonsconstruction.com

316-685-1700

David Becker

Mid America Exteriors, LLC

anna@midamericaexteriors.com

316-265-5444

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X