Find A Pro

Dana Korkki

Wichita Habitat for Humanity

construction@wichitahabitat.org

316-269-0755

William Shideler

Star Lumber and Supply

wshideler@starlumber.com

316-249-6353

Tyler Bornhorst

Jim Fisher

Star Lumber and Supply

jfisher@starlumber.com

316-640-7853

Shane Grafing

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

s.grafing@cox.net

316-444-2125

Keith Jansen

Star Lumber and Supply

kjansen@starlumber.com

316-640-8596

Justin Campbell

James Hardie Bldg. Products

justin.campbell@jameshardie.com

316-554-4468

Chris O'Shea

Star Lumber and Supply

coshea@starlumber.com

316-213-3561

Paul Molina

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X