Find A Pro

Patrick Hon

Dave Pickert

Builders FirstSource/Truss

dave.pickert@bldr.com

316-755-3114

Kenny Ridenour

Builders FirstSource/Truss

kenny.ridenour@bldr.com

316-755-3114

Larry Hastings

Rich Flores

Grady Howard

Builders FirstSource/Truss

grady.howard@bldr.com

316-755-3114

David Gatz

Star Lumber and Supply

dgatz@starlumber.com

316-640-7630

Jack Eck

Michael Hedden

Dan Frazier

Randy Jackson

Builders FirstSource/Truss

Randy.Jackson@bldr.com

316-616-0538

Kevin Goebel

Tony Burk

Star Lumber and Supply

tburk@starlumber.com

316-640-7681

Tom Mohr

Star Lumber and Supply

tmohr@starlumber.com

316-640-7670

Bruce Carver

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

bruce.carver@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X