Find A Pro

Carissa Iseman

Eaton Roofing & Exteriors, Inc.

Carissa@eatonroofing.com

316-943-0600

Kayla Conner

JC Construction & Roofing, LLC

Kayla.jcconstruction@gmail.com

316-619-6285

Ben Farha

Michael Morrison

Morrison Roofing & Construction

mike@morrisonroofing.biz

316-202-8000

Brad Crone

Golden Belt Roofing & Exteriors

goldenbeltks@gmail.com

620-617-3461

Todd Bonewell

Roy Moore

Tailored Roofing & Remodeling, LLC

Info@tailoredroofingwichita.com

316-219-3433

Craig Dingman

Dingers Roofing & Construction

craig@dingersroofing.com

316-202-2066

Mike Flores

Wiesen Roofing & Exteriors

flo1919@msn.com

316-806-2106

Jared Elmore

J&K Roofing & Siding, LLC

jkroofing8@gmail.com

316-295-3182

Jack Burks

Eaton Roofing & Exteriors, Inc.

Jack@eatonroofing.com

316-943-0600

Larry Walty

Larry Walty Roofing & Guttering, Inc.

larry@waltyroofing.com

316-733-2843

Cliff Nielsen

Spec Building Materials Corp.

c.nielsen@speccorp.com

316-262-5959

Jeff Moore

Greg Herndon

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X