Find A Pro

Justin Guthridge

Guthridge-Nighswonger Corp.

jguthridge1@me.com

316-264-7900

Art Bryan

SW Remodeling, Inc.

artSWR@aol.com

316-263-1239

Steve Seiler

Steve Seiler Construction

sseiler.7259@gmail.com

316-644-8258

Jessica Parmley

William Johnson

Evans Building Co., Inc.

karlaf@evansbldg.com

316-524-0103

Craig Stuart

Mel Buckert

Buckert Contracting, Inc.

mel@buckertcontracting.com

316-648-1973

Tony Zimbelman

Zimbelman Construction, LLC

zimbelman1344@cox.net

316-721-8989

Justin Cooke

Bridge Properties LLC

justinwcooke@gmail.com

316-217-1596

Clayton Gossett

Chris Stevens

Premier Property Management

cstevens@ppmwichita.com

316-648-2395

Larry Suter

Legacy Homes, Inc.

nsuter@cox.net

316-722-8830

Steve Laughlin

Woody Barnes

Fall Creek Builders, Inc.

wuwbarnes@gmail.com

316-258-3287

Curtis Hampton

Hampton & Sons Const., Inc.

curtis.hampton@yahoo.com

316-529-2243

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X