Find A Pro

Bernard Meyer

Team Home Hero @ ERA Great American Realty

benm@teamhomehero.com

316-616-5280

Andrea Vitarelli

Keller Williams Signature Partners LLC

andrea.vitarelli@outlook.com

316-299-3991

Will Harmon

KW Signature Partners, LLC

will@kw.com

316-207-1362

Val Peare

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty

val@stagetosellict.com

316-619-0571

Kooper Sanders

Angie George

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty

ageorge@penfedrealty.com

316-641-4422

Nicholas Weathers

ReeceNichols South Central Kansas

Nicholas.Weathers@gmail.com

913-645-0913

Amanda Rempe

KW Hometown Partners, LLC

amandarempe@kw.com

316-729-8500

John McKenzie

Coldwell Banker Plaza Real Estate

jmckenzie@plazare.com

316-686-7121

Cindy Carnahan

ReeceNichols South Central Kansas

cindyc@thecarnahangroup.com

316-634-6767

Trent Banister

Banister Real Estate, LLC

trent@banisterrealestate.com

316-210-1861

Patty Sanders

Berkshire Hathaway PenFed Realty

pattys@penfedrealty.com

316-636-2323

Cleve Smith

ERA Great American Realty

clevesmith@ymail.com

316-686-4111

Linda Robbins

J Russell Companies

lrobb@southwind.net

316-648-1199

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X