Find A Pro

Angie George

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty

ageorge@penfedrealty.com

316-641-4422

Amanda Rempe

KW Hometown Partners, LLC

amandarempe@kw.com

316-729-8500

Andrea Vitarelli

Keller Williams Signature Partners LLC

andrea.vitarelli@outlook.com

316-299-3991

Bernard Meyer

Team Home Hero @ ERA Great American Realty

benm@teamhomehero.com

316-616-5280

Bree Maybee

Cassy Rohr

Strata Insurance Group

Cassy@donotuse.com

316-219-1650

Cindy Carnahan

ReeceNichols South Central Kansas

cindyc@thecarnahangroup.com

316-634-6767

Cleve Smith

ERA Great American Realty

clevesmith@ymail.com

316-686-4111

C. Mason

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Pen Fed Realty

clindamason@gmail.com

316-640-4035

Debbie Bequette

Select Homes Team Real Estate

debbie.bequette@selecthomes.com

316-686-9700

Genny Goree

J.P. Weigand & Sons New Homes

ggoree@weigand.com

316-337-5181

Chris Lary-Cowel

Jim Wood

Perfection Builders, LLC

jim@perfectionbuilders.com

316-644-1543*

John McKenzie

Coldwell Banker Plaza Real Estate

jmckenzie@plazare.com

316-686-7121

John Smith

Preferred Properties of Kansas, Inc.

john@preferrednewhomes.com

316-788-8970

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X