Find A Pro

Julie Strelow

Michael Holland

Dan Reiners

Michaela Slanchik

Sari Cunningham

Sierra Pacific Mortgage

sari.cunningham@spmc.com

316-621-1645

Rick Rangel

Flat Branch Home Loans

rrangel@fbhl.com

316-806-4892

Sherri Rangel

Flat Branch Home Loans

srangel@fbhl.com

316-350-9729

Christie Barnett

Capitol Federal Savings

cbarnett@capfed.com

316-689-3213

Sue Christensen

MTG Family Mortgage, LLC

Sue@mtgfamilymortgage.com

316-262-7766

Craig Dye

BNC Nat. Bank - Mortgage Div.

cdye@bncnationalbank.com

316-854-3625

Rob Johnson

Kevin Brittain

Capitol Federal Savings

kbrittain@capfed.com

316-689-3110

Chuck Bullock

Quantum Credit Union

chuck@theQ.org

316-771-4701

Brandy Mitchell

Capitol Federal Savings

bmitchell@capfed.com

316-689-3180

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X