Find A Pro

Brandy Mitchell

Capitol Federal Savings

bmitchell@capfed.com

316-689-3180

Brian Chamberlin

Andover State Bank

brian@goasb.com

316-733-1375

Chuck Bullock

Quantum Credit Union

chuck@theQ.org

316-771-4701

Dan Reiners

Dustin Girrens

J. Rohr

Julie Strelow

Kevin Brittain

Capitol Federal Savings

kbrittain@capfed.com

316-689-3110

Michael Holland

Malorie McGaffin

Capitol Federal Savings

mmcgaffin@capfed.com

316-689-3142*

Micha Mohr

Capitol Federal Savings

mmohr@capfed.com

316-689-3213*

Rob Johnson

Steve Farmer NMLS# 492459

Tina Hamm

Capitol Federal Savings

thamm@capfed.com

316-689-3239*

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X