Find A Pro

Dan Goebel

David Gatz

Star Lumber and Supply

dgatz@starlumber.com

316-640-7630

Brent Traylor

CCM Countertop & Cabinet Mfg.

Brent@ccmcountertops.kscoxmail.com

316-554-0113

Allen Spurgeon

Star Lumber and Supply

aspurgeon@starlumber.com

316-640-6679

Jamie Calloway

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

jamie.calloway@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Kurt Chambers

Lynn Stucky

Woodwork Mfg. & Supply

lstucky@woodworkmfg.com

620-663-3393

Justen Chrispens

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

justen.chrispens@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Patrick Damman

Joel Dunlavy

Hardwood Millwork & Supply

joel@hardwoodcompanies.com

620-463-2663

Tony Goebel

Mike Baalmann

Chris Goebel

Star Lumber and Supply

cgoebel@starlumber.com

316-946-1564

Walter Southards, Jr.

Southards Welding & Mfg., Inc.

janetsouthards@southardswelding.com

316-267-6900

Rob Hoefer

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

rob.hoefer@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X