Find A Pro

Justin Conger

Star Lumber and Supply

JConger@Starlumber.com

316-941-1722

Ryan Smith

Joe Skach

Star Lumber and Supply

joe.skach@starlumber.com

316-304-5445

Blake Sarnacki

Fisher Lumber Co., Inc.

blakes@fisherlumber.net

316-531-2295

Jay Robinson

Frank Mertes, II

Star Lumber and Supply

fmertes@starlumber.com

316-258-1039

Dereck Goben

Patrick Goebel

Star Lumber and Supply

Pgoebel@starlumber.com

316-946-1503

Dakota Gatz

Shawn Cleary

William Shideler

Star Lumber and Supply

wshideler@starlumber.com

316-249-6353

Marc Peterson

Jesse Sobba

Philip Green

Nathan Baalmann

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X