Find A Pro

Billy Reust

Thrice Energy Solutions

billy@thrice.us

316-201-4395

Blake Van Auken

Speedy Martin

Dustin Bashaw

Thrice Energy Solutions

dustin@thrice.us

316-201-4395

Dennis Wardell, Jr.

Arma Coatings of Wichita, Inc.

dwardell@armacoatingswichita.com

316-755-9100

Guillermo Luna

Four Seasons Insulation, LLC

gluna.fsiks@cox.net

316-440-4875

Jim Boone

NorthStar Comfort Services, Inc.

itchyboone@yahoo.com

316-685-2368

Jeff Boone

NorthStar Comfort Services, Inc.

jeffb@northstarcomfort.com

316-685-2368

Reid Ledgerwood

Thrice Energy Solutions

reid@thrice.us

316-201-4395

Richard Genter

NorthStar Comfort Services, Inc.

richardg@northstarcomfort.com

316-685-2368

Robert Evans

Thrice Energy Solutions

robert@thrice.us

316-201-4395

Stephen Jordan

Tyler Roberson

Insulation Systems, Inc.

tylerroberson@isiks.com

316-944-2151

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X