Find A Pro

Adam Morris

Balanced Mechanical Experience, LLC

adam.morris@balancedmechexp.com

316-243-8953

Carl Hanna

Hanna Heating and A/C, Inc.

carlh@hannainc.com

316-945-3481

Casey Belknap

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

caseyb@fahnestockhvac.com

316-943-HEAT

Chris Highfill

Frederick Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

chris@icalledfred.com

316-262-3713

Colt Oberle

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

colto@fahnestockhvac.com

316-943-HEAT

Dale Rotramel, Jr.

Dave Tingley

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

dtingley@FahnestockHVAC.com

316-299-8246

George Ruhnke

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

georger@fahnestockhvac.com

316-943-HEAT

Christopher Wilson

Integrity Home Services, LLC

info@integrityhvacwichita.com

316-249-4249

Kirk Stoddard

Luke Parthemer

Fenix Company, Inc., The

lukep@fenixheat.com

316-945-4842

Mike McDowell

Dan's Heating & Cooling

michael@danshc.com

316-264-8951

Randy Holm

Hanna Heating and A/C, Inc.

randy@hannainc.com

316-945-3481

Jim Cole

Roth Heating & Air Cond., Inc.

roth@roth-air.com

316-942-4141

Scot Pennington

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

scotp@fahnestockHVAC.com

316-943-HEAT

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X