Find A Pro

George Ruhnke

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

georger@fahnestockhvac.com

316-943-HEAT

Randy Holm

Hanna Heating & A/C, Inc.

randy@hannainc.com

316-945-3481

Luke Parthemer

Fenix Company, Inc., The

lukep@fenixheat.com

316-945-4842

Chris Highfill

Frederick Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

chris@icalledfred.com

316-262-3713

Colt Oberle

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

colto@fahnestockhvac.com

316-943-HEAT

Zac Forsyth

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

zacf@fahnestockhvac.com

316-943-HEAT

Carl Hanna

Hanna Heating and A/C, Inc.

carlh@hannainc.com

316-945-3481

Dale Rotramel, Jr.

Jim Cole

Roth Heating & Air Cond., Inc.

roth@roth-air.com

316-942-4141

Trent Hanna

Hanna Heating and A/C, Inc.

trent@hannainc.com

316-945-3481

Dave Tingley

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

dtingley@FahnestockHVAC.com

316-299-8246

Adam Morris

Balanced Mechanical Experience, LLC

adam.morris@balancedmechexp.com

316-243-8953

Mike McDowell

Dan's Heating & Cooling

michael@danshc.com

316-264-8951

Casey Belknap

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

caseyb@fahnestockhvac.com

316-943-HEAT

Todd Hanna

Hanna Heating and A/C, Inc.

todd@hannainc.com

316-733-7913

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X