Find A Pro

Randy Holm

Hanna Heating & A/C, Inc.

randy@hannainc.com

316-945-3481

Luke Parthemer

Fenix Company, Inc., The

lukep@fenixheat.com

316-945-4842

Chris Highfill

Frederick Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

chris@icalledfred.com

316-262-3713

Carl Hanna

Hanna Heating and A/C, Inc.

carlh@hannainc.com

316-945-3481

Dale Rotramel, Jr.

Jim Cole

Roth Heating & Air Cond., Inc.

roth@roth-air.com

316-942-4141

Trent Hanna

Hanna Heating and A/C, Inc.

trent@hannainc.com

316-945-3481

Adam Morris

Balanced Mechanical Experience, LLC

adam.morris@balancedmechexp.com

316-243-8953

Mike McDowell

Dan's Heating & Cooling

michael@danshc.com

316-264-8951

Todd Hanna

Hanna Heating and A/C, Inc.

todd@hannainc.com

316-733-7913

Christopher Wilson

Integrity Home Services, LLC

info@integrityhvacwichita.com

316-249-4249

Patrick Dillman

3D Electric, LLC dba 3D Plumbing-Electric-Heating & Air

office@ks3dpe.com

316-744-2326

Wendell Miller

Kirk Stoddard

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X