Find A Pro

Wesley McQuesten

Crabtree & Associates, LLC

wmcquesten@gmail.com

316-312-4143

Dennis Stange

Dennis Stange Contracting

dennisstange@gmail.com

316-648-3666

Zach Brewster

Titan Contractors, LLC

titancont@att.net

316-619-9003

Casey Danahy

C & J Construction, LLP

dexpress42@yahoo.com

316-519-3840

Stan Zuercher

Jeff Keith

Jeff Keith Construction, LLC

JKeithconstruct@aol.com

316-990-6593

Shawn Nelson

Shawn Nelson Construction

wildhare@cox.net

316-641-8463

Danny Wood

Double D Const. Co., Inc.

Danny@donotuse.com

316-641-5240

Darren Walker

Walker Construction

Darren@donotuse.com

316-204-3389

Gary Vandegrift

Vandebuilt Construction

Gary@donotuse.com

316-259-1968

Spencer Lee

Ambrosio Aguayo

Aguayo Framing & Construction

aguayo1204@gmail.com

316-806-3583

Mike Loreg, IV

Loreg Construction Services, LLC

estimate@loregconstruction.com

316-364-4213

Ed Guymon

Guymon Construction, Inc.

edguymon@gmail.com

316-644-7168

Thomas Webb

River City Exteriors, LLC

twebb@rivercityexteriors.net

316-633-1491

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X