Find A Pro

Chris Maybrier

Harry Street Carpet, LLC

chris@harrystreetcarpet.com

316-262-7715

Robby Compton

National Flooring, Inc.

robi1971@live.com

316-263-0038

Drew Voge

Star Lumber and Supply

dvoge@starlumber.com

316-942-2221

Paul Molina

Dwayne Pruitt

Ron Neises

Star Lumber and Supply

rneises@starlumber.com

316-946-1537

Michael Meyer

Star Lumber and Supply

mmeyer@starlumber.com

316-946-1541

Paul Robben

Star Lumber and Supply

probben@starlumber.com

316-640-7948

Kamela Compton

Jason Jabara

Jabaras Carpet Galerie

jason@jabaras.com

316-267-2585

Ryan Winder

Jabaras Carpet Galarie

rwinder@jabaras.com

316-267-2512*

Bob Franssen

Chris Goebel

Star Lumber and Supply

cgoebel@starlumber.com

316-946-1564

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X