Find A Pro

Kyle Slay

Pella Products of Kansas

kslay@pellaks.com

316-686-6900

Cory Dinell

Bradley McClure

Pella Products of Kansas

jmcclure@pellaks.com

316-686-6900

Bradley Clark

Pella Products of Kansas

bclark@pellaks.com

816-520-7478

Mason Baysinger

Pella Products of Kansas

mbaysinger@pellaks.com

316-391-9235

Justin Liogghio

Climate Shield Home Exteriors

myhome@climateshield.net

316-733-2690

Dan Goebel

Art Bryan

SW Remodeling, Inc.

artSWR@aol.com

316-263-1239

David Gatz

Star Lumber and Supply

dgatz@starlumber.com

316-640-7630

Thomas Webb

River City Exteriors, LLC

twebb@rivercityexteriors.net

316-633-1491

Jeff Hund

All Seasons Construction, Inc.

jeff@allseasonsconstruction.com

316-685-1700

Allen Spurgeon

Star Lumber and Supply

aspurgeon@starlumber.com

316-640-6679

Tony Burk

Star Lumber and Supply

tburk@starlumber.com

316-640-7681

Tom Mohr

Star Lumber and Supply

tmohr@starlumber.com

316-640-7670

Kurt Chambers

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X