Find A Pro

Keith Jansen

Star Lumber and Supply

kjansen@starlumber.com

316-640-8596

J. Lorenz

Hallmark Bldg. Supplies, Inc.

jd@hllmark.com

913-638-7322

Don Harris

Rew Materials/Division of KCG, Inc.

dharris@rewmaterials.com

913-915-6774

Buck Morris

Rew Materials/Division of KCG, Inc.

bmorris@rewmaterials.com

316-789-3092

Jeffrey Basham, II

Kan-Am Products, Inc.

jeffb@kanambmp.com

316-943-8806

Courtney Nuessen

Ronald Koepsel

Arko Manufacturing Co.

ronk@arko.kscoxmail.com

316-838-7162

Tyler Chapman

Kan-Am Products, Inc.

tchapman@kanamks.com

316-943-8806

Richard Hancock

First Grade Excavating/BMP Services

firstgrade06@gmail.com

316-524-0900

David Gatz

Star Lumber and Supply

dgatz@starlumber.com

316-640-7630

Jim Fisher

Star Lumber and Supply

jfisher@starlumber.com

316-640-7853

Kevin Goebel

Patrick Damman

Michael Smith

Pella Products of Kansas

msmith@pellaks.com

316-239-5128

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X