Find A Pro

Thomas Baalmann, Jr.

Mike Decker

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

michael.decker@probuild.com

316-522-9334

Brandon Cusick

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

brandon.cusick@probuild.com

316-522-9334

Brian Schawe

Star Lumber and Supply

bschawe@starlumber.com

316-636-2800

Randy Mude

Tyler Bornhorst

Kyle Coggins

Richard Hancock

First Grade Excavating/BMP Services

firstgrade06@gmail.com

316-524-0900

David Gatz

Star Lumber and Supply

dgatz@starlumber.com

316-640-7630

Randy Jackson

Builders FirstSource/Truss

Randy.Jackson@bldr.com

316-616-0538

Jamie Calloway

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

jamie.calloway@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Bruce Carver

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

bruce.carver@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Mike Baalmann

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X