Find A Pro

Lori Harris

Harris Homes - Harris Holdings LP

elleh@hotmail.com

316-655-9660

Jordan Mullen

Michelle Klausmeyer

Don Klausmeyer Const., LLC

michellek@klausmeyer.com

316-554-0001

Larry Cook

Tim Hendricks

Tim Hendricks Homes, Inc.

bgoin19@hotmail.com

316-522-7797

Jim Goentzel

Jim Goentzel Construction

jimgoentzel@gmail.com

316-253-5793

Kevin Mullen

Ritchie Building Co., Inc.

kevin@ritchiebuilding.com

316-684-7300

Cherie Cowgill

Ed Bugner

Lies-Bugner Homes, LLC

Edbugner@golbh.com

316-945-3555

Mark Eaton

Cypress Point Development

meaton@markowichita.com

316-761-0957

Andy Robl

Robl Building Company

andy@roblbuilding.com

316-364-4949

Sharon Zenner

Don Klausmeyer Const., LLC

sharonz@klausmeyer.com

316-554-0001

Epi Luna

Luna Enterprises, LLC

eluna2@cox.net

316-258-9512

Christian Harris

Harris Homes - Harris Holdings LP

ctaylorharris@gmail.com

316-283-8932

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X