Find A Pro

Allen Spurgeon

Star Lumber and Supply

aspurgeon@starlumber.com

316-640-6679

Chris O'Shea

Star Lumber and Supply

coshea@starlumber.com

316-213-3561

Chad Byers

Lewis Street Glass Company

cbyers@lewisstreetglass.com

316-263-8259

Tony Burk

Star Lumber and Supply

tburk@starlumber.com

316-640-7681

Tom Mohr

Star Lumber and Supply

tmohr@starlumber.com

316-640-7670

Kurt Chambers

Lynn Stucky

Woodwork Mfg. & Supply

lstucky@woodworkmfg.com

620-663-3393

Kenny Bomholt

Cheney Door Co., Inc.

kenny@cheneydoor.com

316-262-2098

Patrick Damman

Norman Yutzy

Pleasantview Home Improvement

sales@phihome.com

620-663-1269

Scott Cloud

Michael Heilbrun

Mike Baalmann

Shawn Belford

Jake Cook

Mid Kansas Exteriors, Inc.

jcook@midkansasexteriors.com

316-613-2377

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X