Find A Pro

Douglas Buchanan

DB Construction of Wichita Inc

hammer@db-const.com

316-776-2922

Bruce Fahsholtz

Fahsholtz Construction, Inc.

fahsholtzconstr@aol.com

316-684-9000

Jill Martin

Hentzen Contractors, Inc.

jill@hentzenco.com

316-267-3321

Lee Farley

Mel Buckert

Buckert Contracting, Inc.

mel@buckertcontracting.com

316-648-1973

Tony Zimbelman

Zimbelman Construction, LLC

zimbelman1344@cox.net

316-721-8989

Chris Stevens

Premier Property Management

cstevens@ppmwichita.com

316-648-2395

Larry Suter

Legacy Homes, Inc.

nsuter@cox.net

316-722-8830

Ann Allaire

Marcus Schroeder

Goentzel Custom Homes & Rem.

jberblinger@goentzelhomes.com

316-264-6333

Evertt Long

Hartwood Homes, Inc.

elheart41@att.net

316-651-3519

Jeff Jones

Cody Palmer

Vogts Construction Company

cody@vogtsconstruction.com

316-282-2400

John Marble

Vogts Construction Company

john@vogtsconstruction.com

316-282-2400

Quentin Moeder

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X