Find A Pro

Jennifer Farley

Thomas Webb

River City Exteriors, LLC

twebb@rivercityexteriors.net

316-633-1491

Jessica Parmley

Mike Loreg, IV

Loreg Construction Services, LLC

estimate@loregconstruction.com

316-364-4213

Margaret Langley

Margaret Langley Design, LLC

margaretlangleydesign@gmail.com

316-461-5717

Nicklaus Davis

Distinct Living Construction & Remodeling

Fenceco@outlook.com

316-393-4531

Mike Heiland

Heiland Roofing & Exteriors

info@heilandroofing.com

316-686-8200

Jill Martin

Hentzen Contractors, Inc.

jill@hentzenco.com

316-267-3321

Lee Farley

Geremy Farha

Lance Marx

Kansas Custom Carpentry

kcc201@gmail.com

316-519-8359

John Baker

Baker Construction

tbaker36@cox.net

316-686-8313

Matthew Mills

A + E Construction LLC

mmills@farmersagent.com

316-207-9526

Brad Peniston

Scott Kaye

Streamside Construction Services, LLC

scott@streamsidecs.com

316-247-2533

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X