Find A Pro

Lance Marx

Kansas Custom Carpentry

kcc201@gmail.com

316-519-8359

John Baker

Baker Construction

tbaker36@cox.net

316-686-8313

Matthew Mills

A + E Construction LLC

mmills@farmersagent.com

316-207-9526

Will Engel

Jason Conner

JC Construction & Roofing, LLC

jcconstruction394@gmail.com

316-619-6285

Thomas Webb

River City Exteriors, LLC

twebb@rivercityexteriors.net

316-633-1491

Michael Gatschet, CGR, CA

Heartland Home Improvements

Heartlandhomeimp@sbcglobal.net

316-264-7744

Troy Bruns

Pella Products of Kansas

tbruns@pellaks.com

316-272-7646

Michael Smith

Pella Products of Kansas

msmith@pellaks.com

316-239-5128

Walter Southards, Jr.

Southards Welding & Mfg., Inc.

janetsouthards@southardswelding.com

316-267-6900

Mark Murphy

The Remodel Guys, LLC

speakmark1@gmail.com

316-312-9599

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X