Find A Pro

Steve Laughlin

Woody Barnes

Fall Creek Builders, Inc.

wbarnes@kanokla.net

620-845-2997

Curtis Hampton

Hampton & Sons Const., Inc.

curtis.hampton@yahoo.com

316-529-2243

Ryan Vandenberg

Eric Gilbert

Quentin Moeder

Greg Rupp

Jan Shigley

Shigley Construction Co., Inc.

TimShigley@shigley.com

316-733-0221

Mike Drumright

Artistic Marble & Granite

mike@artisticmarble.net

316-944-8713

Mark McKenna

McKenna & Company, LLC

mckenco7@aol.com

620-221-7909

Tom Kemp

Kemp Construction Co.

tkemp@kempconst.com

316-522-7255

Troy Bruns

Pella Products of Kansas

tbruns@pellaks.com

316-272-7646

Michael Smith

Pella Products of Kansas

msmith@pellaks.com

316-239-5128

Cliff Williams

Homeland Const. Services, LLC

cw@homelandcs.com

316-304-8329

Walter Southards, Jr.

Southards Welding & Mfg., Inc.

janetsouthards@southardswelding.com

316-267-6900

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X