Find A Pro

Brent Traylor

CCM Countertop & Cabinet Mfg.

Brent@ccmcountertops.kscoxmail.com

316-554-0113

Jeff Dexter

Shelly Tolley

Central Glass & Mirror, Inc.

shelly@centralglassandmirror.com

316-267-8834

Jarid Smith

Jeff Hund

All Seasons Construction, Inc.

jeff@allseasonsconstruction.com

316-685-1700

Allen Spurgeon

Star Lumber and Supply

aspurgeon@starlumber.com

316-640-6679

Mike Bell

Bell Mirror & Glass, Inc.

mbell@bellmirrorandglass.com

316-262-8642

Chad Byers

Lewis Street Glass Company

cbyers@lewisstreetglass.com

316-263-8259

Tony Burk

Star Lumber and Supply

tburk@starlumber.com

316-640-7681

Tom Mohr

Star Lumber and Supply

tmohr@starlumber.com

316-640-7670

Kurt Chambers

Lynn Stucky

Woodwork Mfg. & Supply

lstucky@woodworkmfg.com

620-663-3393

Will Engel

Keith Bomholt

Cheney Door Co., Inc.

bmc@cheneydoor.com

316-262-2098

Kenny Bomholt

Cheney Door Co., Inc.

kenny@cheneydoor.com

316-262-2098

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X