Find A Pro

Matt Bretches

Jim Fisher

Star Lumber and Supply

jfisher@starlumber.com

316-640-7853

Michael Gatschet, CGR, CA

Heartland Home Improvements

Heartlandhomeimp@sbcglobal.net

316-264-7744

Art Bryan

SW Remodeling, Inc.

artSWR@aol.com

316-263-1239

Thomas Webb

River City Exteriors, LLC

twebb@rivercityexteriors.net

316-633-1491

Justin Campbell

James Hardie Bldg. Products

justin.campbell@jameshardie.com

316-554-4468

Steve Hund

All Seasons Construction, Inc.

steve@allseasonsconstruction.com

316-685-1700

David Becker

Mid America Exteriors, LLC

anna@midamericaexteriors.com

316-265-5444

Gary Cokely

Eaton Roofing & Exteriors, Inc.

gary@eatonroofing.com

316-943-0600

Mike Heiland

Heiland Roofing & Exteriors

info@heilandroofing.com

316-686-8200

Mike Flores

Wiesen Roofing & Exteriors

flo1919@msn.com

316-806-2106

Michael Heilbrun

Zach Brewster

Titan Contractors, LLC

titancont@att.net

316-619-9003

Cris Keeter

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X