Find A Pro

Owen Shigley

Shigley Construction Co., Inc.

oshigley@shigley.com

316-733-0221

Nick Warren

Tyler Jackson

Guardian Roofing & Const., LLC

tyler@guardianroofingllc.com

316-302-4100

Chad Oldfather

Oldfather Construction

chadoldfather@gmail.com

316-207-9022

JC Cook

JC Remodeling & Construction

johnedcook@att.net

316-655-4409

Jaysen Polk

Tri-M Construction Company

Jaysen@Tri-MHomes.com

913-475-7400

Andrew Tanges

Montana Rutschman

Stephanie Smith

Strategic Remodel, Inc.

stephanie@remodelks.com

316-737-7568

Matt Rivers

All Seasons Construction, Inc.

matt@allseasonsconstruction.com

316-685-1700

Chris Williams

Jayhawk Construction of Kansas, Inc.

cwilliams93@gmail.com

316-619-4884

Travis Littlejohn

Flint Rock Construction, LLC

flintrockconstruction@hotmail.com

316-712-7001

Mike Clark

All Seasons Construction, Inc.

mike@allseasonsconstruction.com

316-685-1700

Thomas Webb

River City Exteriors, LLC

twebb@rivercityexteriors.net

316-633-1491

Jessica Parmley

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X