Find A Pro

Rick Williams

Kansas Hearth Products

rickw@fenixheat.com

316-945-4842

Scott Leslie

Flue Bird Chimney Service, LLC

fluebirdchimney2018@gmail.com

316-440-1018

Brady Baus

Chimney & Stone Specialist

brady.baus@gmail.com

316-425-0330

Dustin Bashaw

Thrice Energy Solutions

dustin@thrice.us

316-201-4395

Robert Evans

Thrice Energy Solutions

robert@thrice.us

316-201-4395

Billy Reust

Thrice Energy Solutions

billy@thrice.us

316-201-4395

Reid Ledgerwood

Thrice Energy Solutions

reid@thrice.us

316-201-4395

Wilt Dod

Dod Installations, Inc.

wilt@dodinstallations.com

316-393-7500

Bart Ogden

Home Safe Hearth & Chimney, Inc.

bart@homesafeks.com

316-265-9828

Nathan Ensminger

Heartland Home Improvements

Nathan@HeartlandHomeImp.com

316-264-7744

Rob Hoefer

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

rob.hoefer@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X