Find A Pro

Michael Springer

William Covey

William Quaney

Linder & Associates, Inc.

bill@linderandassociates.com

316-265-1616

David DauffenBach

Electrical Systems, Inc

dave@esi-ks.com

316-263-2415

Duane Schneider

Central States Electric Corp.

duane@gocse.com

316-942-6333

Kent Seiler

Electrical Contractors, Inc.

eci2420@aol.com

316-722-0204

Eric Richardson

Steve Horsch

Larry Madson

Advance Electric, Inc.

lmadson@aei-ks.com

316-263-1300

Mike Wilderson

Central States Electric Corp.

Mike@donotuse.com

316-942-6333

Pat Graf

Scot Pennington

Fahnestock Plumbing, HVAC & Electric

scotp@fahnestockHVAC.com

316-943-HEAT

Steve Ruud

Miller Electric, Inc.

Steve@donotuse.com

316-788-0471

D.J. Bybee

Tiffany Barnhart

Superior Excavting and Superior Electrical, LLC

tiffany@superiorexcavating.net

316-260-1829

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X