Find A Pro

Barry Wilson

Byran Melton

Cabinets to Go

wichita@cabinetstogo.com

Tim Dreiling

Cabinet Systems/Division of Higgins Group

timd@higginscabinet.com

316-440-5991

Randy Miller

Art Bryan

SW Remodeling, Inc.

artSWR@aol.com

316-263-1239

Ron Neises

Star Lumber and Supply

rneises@starlumber.com

316-946-1537

Brent Traylor

CCM Countertop & Cabinet Mfg.

Brent@ccmcountertops.kscoxmail.com

316-554-0113

Jeff Dexter

Justen Chrispens

Builders FirstSource/Lumber

justen.chrispens@bldr.com

316-522-9334

Cyle Barnwell

Spencer Allen

Jason Jabara

Jabaras Carpet Galerie

jason@jabaras.com

316-267-2585

Ryan Winder

Jabaras Carpet Galarie

rwinder@jabaras.com

316-267-2512*

Mike Baalmann

Shawn Belford

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X